Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Husni Mubarok (hmubarok@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@infotexno.com)
Zahra Wulandari (zahrawulandari@infotexno.com)

Kontributor
Dian Palastri (dianpalastri@infotexno.com)
Maryadi Ardianto (maryadiardianto@infotexno.com)
Nurul Suryatmi (nurulsuryatmi@infotexno.com)
Ulya Zulaika (ulyazulaika@infotexno.com)